Box Office: (805) 381-2747 OFFICE HOURS: Monday - Friday 9am-5pm

Canceled refunds processing Luminoso Piano Quartet

Canceled refunds processing Luminoso Piano Quartet

Showing:   April 05, 2020

We have canceled this concert and are processing refunds. 

Refunds will begin processing at 9 am on Monday, March 30, 2020. Please Consider Donating to the Series. We certainly understand the many will need refunds but if you are able to concert your ticket into a donation, it will help the future series. The additional funding beyond ticket sales helps with the cost of piano tuning and will help us to continue to bring national and international classical artists.
If you want to donate your ticket cost, please just send us an email to and indicate that you wish to turn your ticket purchase into a donation to the Classical on the Hill series. Also please indicate how we can list your donor name.
At 9 am, on Monday, March 30, 2020 we will begin to process refunds. Please call us at 805-381-2747 if you have questions or send an email to Erin and I are in the office 9 am to 5 pm, Monday through Friday to assist you over the phone.

Keyboard/Premium Seating in Dark Green - $20
Regular Seating in Pink - $17
Value Seating in Orange - $15
Presented in the Hillcrest Center Hall of Mirrors with our Steinway Grand Piano
The Steinway Grand is on loan from TO Arts.
The Luminoso Piano Quartet began in 2015 to bring together the pairing of strings with the Hillcrest Centers’ new Steinway piano. Araksia Nazlikyan, Diana Ray-Goodman, Jan Kelley & Ornela Ervin, all performers & friends in the Thousand Oaks Philharmonic, began the road to many wonderful experiences as a quartet as well as growing the bonds of friendship. The quartet has expanded its concert area to include Ventura County as well LA County with performances in the San Fernando Valley & Pasadena. The concerts include a bit of information of the pieces & their composers. 

Concert will feature guest artist Laura Halladay, Flute. Selections from Mozart, Telemann, and Tangos along with a world premiere Piano Quartet by Ted Lucas.